Australian Visas links

ONLINE SERVICES OF EACH PAGE

1 “No Further Stay” condition 8503 waiver https://www.finervisa.com.au/no-further-stay-condition-8503-waiver/
2 188C Significant Investor https://www.finervisa.com.au/business-visa-188c-significant-investor-stream-in-australia/
3 485 Visa to PR (Permanent Resident visa) https://www.finervisa.com.au/485-visa-to-pr-permanent-resident-visa/
4 500 Student Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/granted-500-student-visa-finer-visa/
5 7 Oct 2020 Australian Migration Update https://www.finervisa.com.au/7-oct-2020-australian-migration-update/
6 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Workers ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/aboriginal-and-torres-strait-islander-health-worker/
7 About Us https://www.finervisa.com.au/contact-us/about-us-finer-immigration/
8 Accommodation and Hospitality Managers Australian ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/accommodation-and-hospitality-manager/
9 Accountants to Australian PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/accountant/
10 ACT Critical Skills List Visa 491/190 https://www.finervisa.com.au/act-critical-skills-list-visa-491-190/
11 ACT VISA 190 https://www.finervisa.com.au/act-visa-190/
12 Actor ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/actor/
13 Actuary ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/actuary-anzsco/
14 Acupuncturist ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/acupuncturist-anzsco/
15 Advertising Manager ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/advertising-manager-anzsco/
16 Advertising Specialist ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/advertising-specialist-anzsco/
17 Aeronautical Engineer ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/aeronautical-engineer-anzsco/
18 Aeroplane Pilot ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/aeroplane-pilot-anzsco/
19 Age Pension https://www.finervisa.com.au/age-pension/
20 Aged Parent Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/aged-parent-visa/
21 Aged Parent Visa 804 https://www.finervisa.com.au/aged-parent-visa-804/
22 Aged Parent Visa 864 https://www.finervisa.com.au/aged-parent-visa-864/
23 Aged Parent Visa 884 https://www.finervisa.com.au/aged-parent-visa-884/
24 Agricultural Consultant ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/agricultural-consultant-anzsco/
25 Ambulance Officer Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/ambulance-officer-immigration-australia-pr/
26 Amusement Centre Manager Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/amusement-centre-manager-immigration-australia-pr/
27 Anaesthetist Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/aanaesthetist-immigration-australia-pr/
28 Animal Attendants and Trainers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/animal-attendants-and-trainers-immigration-australia-pr/
29 Antique Dealer Immigration PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/antique-dealer-immigration-pr/
30 ANZSCO 253911 DERMATOLOGIST https://www.finervisa.com.au/anzsco-253911-dermatologist/
31 Apparel Cutter Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/apparel-cutter-immigration-australia-pr/
32 Aquaculture Farmer Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/aquaculture-farmer-immigration-australia-pr/
33 Architect Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/architect-immigration-australia-pr/
34 Architectural Draftsperson ANZSCO 312111 https://www.finervisa.com.au/architectural-draftsperson-anzsco-312111/
35 Architectural Draftsperson Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/architectural-draftsperson-immigration-australia-pr/
36 Architectural, Building and Surveying Technicians Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/architectural-building-and-surveying-technicians-immigration-australia-pr/
37 Australia Visitor Visa Extension https://www.finervisa.com.au/tourist-visa-australia/
38 Australian ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-anzsco/
39 Australian Business Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-business-visa-finer-visa/
40 Australian Citizenship https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-citizenship-permanent-residents-or-new-zealand-citizens/
41 Australian citizenship https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-citizenship/
42 Australian Citizenship test https://www.finervisa.com.au/citizenship-test-and-interview-finer-visa/
43 Australian citizenship test update https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-citizenship-test-update/
44 Australian five years visa arrangements for Hong Kong https://www.finervisa.com.au/special-visa-arrangements-for-hong-kong/
45 Australian Migrant Story https://www.finervisa.com.au/portfolio-item/australian-migrant-story/
46 Australian Migration Migrants Story https://www.finervisa.com.au/portfolio-item/australian-migration-migrants-story/
47 Australian RRV Visa 155/157 https://www.finervisa.com.au/portfolio-item/rrv-visa-155-157/
48 Australian Visa Arrangement under COVID-19 Coronavirus Outbreak https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-visa-arrangement-under-covid-19-coronavirus-outbreak/
49 Blog https://www.finervisa.com.au/blog/
50 Bridging visa (BV) https://www.finervisa.com.au/bridging-visa-a/
51 Business Visa 188 https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-188a-visa-888-innovation-business-owner/
52 Business Visa 188 Invest in Canberra https://www.finervisa.com.au/business-visa-188-invest-in-canberra/
53 Business visa 188D https://www.finervisa.com.au/business-visa-188d/
54 Business Visa 188E https://www.finervisa.com.au/business-visa-188e/
55 BUSINESS VISA ENTREPRENEUR https://www.finervisa.com.au/portfolio-item/business-visa-entrepreneur/
56 Carpenters and Joiners Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/carpenters-and-joiners-immigration-australia-pr/
57 Child visa – Adoption https://www.finervisa.com.au/child-visa-adoption/
58 Child Visa 101/802 https://www.finervisa.com.au/child-visa-101-802/
59 Civil Engineering Professionals Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/civil-engineering-professionals-immigration-australia-pr/
60 Construction Managers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/construction-managers-immigration-australia-pr/
61 Contact https://www.finervisa.com.au/contact-us/
62 COVID‑19 Concessions – 485 Visa Policy Changes 19th Sep 2020 https://www.finervisa.com.au/covid%e2%80%9119-concessions-485-visa-policy-changes-19th-sep-2020/
63 Developer programmer Immigration Australian PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/developer-programmer-immigration-australian-pr/
64 Distinguished Talent Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/distinguished-talent-visa/
65 Early Childhood (Pre-primary School) Teachers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/early-childhood-pre-primary-school-teachers-immigration-australia-pr/
66 Electricians Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/electricians-immigration-australia-pr/
67 Eligible New Zealand Citizen https://www.finervisa.com.au/eligible-new-zealand-citizen/
68 ENGLISH TEST FOR PARTNER VISAS https://www.finervisa.com.au/english-test-for-partner-visas/
69 Explore Visa Options https://www.finervisa.com.au/explore-all-visa-options/
70 Family Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/australia-partner-visa/
71 FAQ https://www.finervisa.com.au/australian-migration-faq/
72 Farmer Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/farmer-immigration-australia-pr/
73 Form 888 https://www.finervisa.com.au/form-888/
74 Former Resident visa 151 https://www.finervisa.com.au/former-resident-visa-151/
75 General Practitioners and Resident Medical officers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/general-practitioners-and-resident-medical-officers-immigration-australia-pr/
76 Home https://www.finervisa.com.au/
77 Industrial, Mechanical and Production Engineers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/industrial-mechanical-and-production-engineers-immigration-australia-pr/
78 Labour Marketing Test Visa 482 https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-482-standard-business-sponsor-labour-marketing-test/
79 Management consultants Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/management-consultants-immigration-australia-pr/
80 Mechanical Engineer ANZSCO https://www.finervisa.com.au/mechanical-engineer-anzsco/
81 Medical Technician Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/medical-technician-immigration-australia-pr/
82 Metal Fitters and Machinists Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/metal-fitters-and-machinists-immigration-australia-pr/
83 Motor Mechanics Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/motor-mechanics-australia-pr/
84 Online Services & Useful Links https://www.finervisa.com.au/online-services-useful-links/
85 Painting Trades Workers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/painting-trades-workers-immigration-australia-pr/
86 Parent Visa 103 https://www.finervisa.com.au/parent-visa-103/
87 Parent Visa 143 https://www.finervisa.com.au/parent-visa-143/
88 Parent Visa 173 https://www.finervisa.com.au/parent-visa-173/
89 Parent Visa Australia https://www.finervisa.com.au/parent-visa-australia/
90 Partner Visa 300 https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-300-prospective-marriage-finer-visa/
91 Partner Visa 309/100 https://www.finervisa.com.au/partner-visa-309-100-overseas-finer-visa/
92 Partner Visa 820&801 https://www.finervisa.com.au/spouse-visa-for-australia-820801/
93 Partner Visa Australia https://www.finervisa.com.au/partner-visa-australia/
94 Pathway for semi-skilled with limited English and over 45 years https://www.finervisa.com.au/pathway-for-semi-skilled-with-limited-english-and-over-45-years/
95 Permanent visa 888 https://www.finervisa.com.au/permanent-visa-888-finer-visa/
96 Pharmacists to Australian Permanent Resident https://www.finervisa.com.au/pharmacists-to-australian-permanent-resident-finer-visa/
97 Plumbers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/plumbers-immigration-australia-pr/
98 Points table for Business visa 188 https://www.finervisa.com.au/points-table-for-business-visa-188/
99 Priority Migration Skilled Occupation List https://www.finervisa.com.au/priority-migration-skilled-occupation-list-02-september-2020/
100 Project Manager to Australian PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/project-manager-to-australian-pr/
101 Protection Visa 866 https://www.finervisa.com.au/protection-visa-866/
102 Queensland Visa 190 https://www.finervisa.com.au/queensland-visa-190/
103 Queensland Visa 491 https://www.finervisa.com.au/queensland-visa-491-to-pr/
104 Refund of visa 482 nomination fee and SAFL https://www.finervisa.com.au/refund-of-visa-482-nomination-fee-and-safl/
105 Registered Nurses Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/registered-nurses-immigration-australia-pr/
106 Resident Return visa – RRV 155 and 157 https://www.finervisa.com.au/resident-return-visa-rrv-155-and-157/
107 SA Visa 190 https://www.finervisa.com.au/sa-visa-190/
108 SALES REPRESENTATIVE (INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS) ANSCO 225411 https://www.finervisa.com.au/sales-representative-industrial-products-ansco-225411/
109 Secondary School Teachers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/secondary-school-teachers-immigration-australia-pr/
110 Settling in Australia https://www.finervisa.com.au/settling-in-australia/
111 Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional visa 494 https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-employer-sponsored-regional-visa-494/
112 Skilled occupation list https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-occupation-list/
113 Skilled Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-visa-finer-visa/
114 Skilled visa 491 https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-work-visa-491/
115 Skilled Visa 491 Occupational List https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-visa-491-occupational-list/
116 Skilled Visa 491 Victoria https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-visa-491-victoria/
117 Skilled Visa English proficiency https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-visa-english-test/
118 Skilled Visa POINTS TEST https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-visa-points-test/
119 Software and Applications Programmers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/software-and-applications-programmers-immigration-australia-pr/
120 Software Programmer Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/software-programmer-immigration-australia-pr/
121 Solicitors Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/solicitors-immigration-australia-pr/
122 Specialist Managers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/specialist-managers-immigration-australia-pr/
123 STATUTORY DECLARATION – PARTNER VISA (SPONSOR) https://www.finervisa.com.au/statutory-declaration-partner-visa-sponsor/
124 Structural Steel and Welding Trades Workers Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/structural-steel-and-welding-trades-workers-immigration-australia-pr/
125 Student Guardian visa 590 https://www.finervisa.com.au/student-guardian-visa-590/
126 Student Visa Application Checklist – 500 https://www.finervisa.com.au/student-visa-application-checklist-500/
127 Study in Australian https://www.finervisa.com.au/study-in-australia-finer-visa/
128 Success Migration Story https://www.finervisa.com.au/portfolio-item/just-one-of-migrants-story/
129 Supporting international students to support Australian jobs https://www.finervisa.com.au/supporting-international-students-to-support-australian-jobs-finer-visa/
130 Tasmanian Visa 190 https://www.finervisa.com.au/tasmanian-visa-190/
131 Tasmanian Visa 491 https://www.finervisa.com.au/tasmanian-skilled-visa-491-state-nomination/
132 TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES ANZSCO 225499 https://www.finervisa.com.au/technical-sales-representatives-anzsco-225499/
133 Temporary Graduate Visa 485 https://www.finervisa.com.au/temporary-graduate-visa-485/
134 The balance-of-family Test https://www.finervisa.com.au/the-balance-of-family-test/
135 The five-year subclass 870 Sponsored Parent Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/the-five-year-subclass-870-sponsored-parent-visa/
136 Tourist Visa Australia https://www.finervisa.com.au/tourist-visa-australia-2/
137 Training Visa 407 https://www.finervisa.com.au/training-visa-407/
138 Translator Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/translator-immigration-australia-pr/
139 Travel exemption AUS https://www.finervisa.com.au/travel-exemption-aus/
140 Travel restriction exemptions Australia https://www.finervisa.com.au/travel-restriction-exemptions-australia/
141 TSS Visa 482 https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-482-employer-sponsored/
142 University Lecturers and Tutors Immigration Australia PR https://www.finervisa.com.au/university-lecturers-and-tutors-immigration-australia-pr/
143 Victoria’s interim skilled and business migration program update 2 October 2020 https://www.finervisa.com.au/update-to-victorias-interim-skilled-and-business-migration-program/
144 Visa 186 ENS AND RSMS VISA APPLICATION https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-186-ens-and-rsms-visa-application/
145 Visa 188 & 888 Invest in Canberra https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-188-888-invest-in-canberra/
146 Visa 188A https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-188a-innovation-stream/
147 Visa 188A Innovation Business Owner https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-188a-innovation-business-owner/
148 Visa 188B https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-188b-investor-stream-finervisa/
149 Visa 189 Australia https://www.finervisa.com.au/skilled-independent-visa-189/
150 Visa 190 -Skilled Nominated https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-190-skilled-nominated/
151 Visa 190 State Nomination Permanent visa opportunities https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-190-state-nomination-australian-permanent-visa-opportunities/
152 Visa 482 | Occupations require a Skills Assessment https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-482-occupations/
153 Visa 491 Victoria update https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-491-victoria-update/
154 Visa Refusal & Cancellation https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-refusal-cancellation-visa-cancellation-australia-finervisa%e2%80%a8/
155 Visa Subclass 494 Requirements https://www.finervisa.com.au/visa-subclass-494-requirements/
156 VISAS ARE ELIGIBLE FOR MEDICARE? https://www.finervisa.com.au/visas-are-eligible-for-medicare/
157 What is assurance of support (AoS) https://www.finervisa.com.au/what-is-assurance-of-support-aos/
158 When Visa 190 will be reopen https://www.finervisa.com.au/when-visa-190-will-be-reopen-finer-visa/
159 Working Holiday Visa https://www.finervisa.com.au/working-holiday-visa-finervisa/